? Have you ever danced with the devil in the pale moonlight

: ؟ !What do you think about this

 Have you ever danced with the devil in the pale moonlight?

This is the most famous sentence that Joker told to Batman when you first ask about Joker some one who knows him can tell you that…

That’s my idea about this sentence :

What do you feel when you are alone in a dark night under the moonlight ?  what about dancing with Devil under the pale moonlight? What do you feel?

I think Joker talks about when he scares

Joker talks about some thing special

I know what does the scare mean …

Im here to talk about a man who every one knows that he left this world

And I decided to to make him alive again…

Joker is a person who I found myself in his big bloody smile

It was a big question for me from when I first read about him that why should a person be such smart and how could it be …

Joker is the symbol of  being alive in times full of stress

he can return to his goal just with some thread and some knifes with different sizes !

He is laughing ! loud and louder all the time even when he scares when he is angry and that's so surprising for me in Joker's character 

He doesn’t care when he kills people and always explain about his bloody smile in different ways to every one that he wants to kill he always do anything he wants he just care about himself and he uses his mind more than technology and I think it makes him such wonderful

I planed to change some thing in me I need to keep my feelings just for mine and my real friends

I was so breakable because of my problems so I needed to change myself I started when I could know Joker more it was a start for me to laugh to anything exactly to my problems

This is all about the smart character call Joker who could teach me to laugh to anything  

.SAHAR.

نظرات 5 + ارسال نظر
گرگ سفید یکشنبه 27 مرداد‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 01:58 ق.ظ

جای تو بودم میسپردم دست خدا
عجب صبری خدا دارد.

اگر من جای او بودم ، همان یک لحظه اول ، که اول ظلم را میدیدم از مخلوق بی وجدان ، جهان را با همه زیبائی و زشتی به روی یکدگر ویرانه میکردم.

عجب صبری خدا دارد.

اگر من جای او بودم ، که میدیدم یکی عریان و لرزان ، دیگری پوشیده از صد جامه رنگین ، زمین و آسمان را ، واژگون مستانه می کردم.

عجب صبری خدا دارد !

اگر من جای او بودم . برای خاطر تنها یکی مجنون صحرا گرد بی سامان ، هزاران لیلی ناز آفرین را کو به کو ، آواره و دیوانه میکردم .

عجب صبری خدا دارد.

اگر من جای او بودم ، که در همسایه صدها گرسنه ، چند بزمی گرم عیش و نوش میدیدم ، نخستین نعره مستانه را خاموش آندم ، بر لب پیمانه می کردم.

عجب صبری خدا دارد.

اگر من جای او بودم ، نه طاعت میپذیرفتم ، نه گوش از بهر استغفار این بیداد گرها تیز کرده ، پاره پاره از کف زاهد نمایان ، تسبیح صد دانه میکردم.

عجب صبری خدا دارد.

اگر من جای او بودم ، بگرد شمع سوزان دل عشاق سرگردان ، سراپای وجود بی وفا معشوق را ، پروانه میکردم.

که می دیدم مشوش عارف و آهی ز برق فتنه این علم عالم سوز دم کش، بجز اندیشه عشق و وفا معدوم هر فکری در این دریای پر افسانه می کردم.

عجب صبری خدا دارد.

اگر من جای او بودم ، به عرش کبریائی ، با همه صبر خدائی ، تا که میدیدم عزیز نا بجائی ناز ، برگی ناروا گردیده خواهی می فروشد.

گردش این چرخ را وارونه بی صبرانه می کردم.

عجب صبری خدا دارد.

چرا من جای او باشم.

همین بهتر که او خود جای خود بنشیند و تاب تماشای تمام زشتکاری های این مخلوق را دارد.

وگرنه من به جای او چه بودم.

یک نفس کی عادلانه سازشی با جاهل و فرزانه می کردم.

عجب صبری خدا دارد.

عجب صبری خدا دارد

گرگ سفید یکشنبه 27 مرداد‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 06:21 ق.ظ

ziad rabtybe neveshtat ndasht
chon on mozo ro bavar nakardam
kolan neveshtam behtarin rah hamine
hamin
bye

امیر دوشنبه 28 مرداد‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 08:03 ب.ظ http://painted-veil.persianblog.ir

It's Alllllright to hide behind the Character if it comforts you
But Don't let the Joker take you in
Because the Devil Himself may cry
..
.

What can I say Amir?
I just try to be mine …

Missy سه‌شنبه 19 شهریور‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 01:30 ق.ظ

He laughs cause he knows he can surpass all the problems
He believes in himself
and laughs
and you too, should believe in yourself first
so you will know that you've got the power
and then
you laugh
just like joker san.

[ بدون نام ] جمعه 4 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 12:31 ق.ظ http://the only one joker@blogsky.com

هه هه هه هه هه هه ها ها ها ها

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد